After The Revolution

Released: June, 1990

One thing is certain. Dairyland Youth is an original, intelligent, creative and energetic quintet that will never become like the musicians they revolted against with this album. For that alone, they demand your attention and admiration.


1. Go Comatose
2. I’m Too Kool
3. Corduroy
4. Candi
5. No Nations
6. Ben Is Dead
7. Avoid the Noid
8. Guardian Angels
9. Let’s Go Fishin